Takeo Ohsawa


D.Sc. Kyoto University 1981 Japan
Dissertation: Isomorphism theorems for cohomology groups of weakly 1-complete manifolds
Mathematics Subject Classification: 32—Several complex variables and analytic spaces

Advisor 1: Shigeo Nakano

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adachi, MasanoriNagoya University2013
Dong, XinNagoya University2016
Yoshikawa, Ken-IchiNagoya University19942

According to our current on-line database, Takeo Ohsawa has 3 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 268480 for the advisor ID.