Ronitt A. Rubinfeld


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Mathematical Theory of Self-Checking, Self-Testing and Self-Correcting Programs

Advisor: Manuel Blum

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aliakbarpour, MaryamMassachusetts Institute of Technology2020
Batu, TugkanCornell University20011
Bhattacharyya, ArnabMassachusetts Institute of Technology2011
Ergun, AyseCornell University1998
Ghazi, BadihMassachusetts Institute of Technology2018
Kamath, PritishMassachusetts Institute of Technology2020
Matulef, KevinMassachusetts Institute of Technology2009
Ning, XieMassachusetts Institute of Technology2012
Onak, KrzysztofMassachusetts Institute of Technology2010
Peebles, JohnMassachusetts Institute of Technology2019
Ravikumar, S.Cornell University1998

According to our current on-line database, Ronitt Rubinfeld has 11 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 26869 for the advisor ID.