Walter Olbricht


Ph.D. Ruhr-Universität Bochum 1988 Germany
Dissertation: Robustifizierung von Schätzern durch Winsorisieren an Ellipsoiden

Advisor: Volker Baumann
Advisor 2: Sergio Albeverio

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Krüger, RalfRuhr-Universität Bochum1998
Nedden, MaxUniversität Bayreuth2012

According to our current on-line database, Walter Olbricht has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 26879 for the advisor ID.