Herbert Zeitler


Dr. rer. nat. Universität Kassel 1977 Germany
Dissertation: Über (K,L)-Ebenen
Mathematics Subject Classification: 51—Geometry

Advisor: Bruno Bosbach

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Müller, PeterUniversität Bayreuth1983
Neidhardt, WolfgangUniversität Bayreuth1987
Schöbi, PhilippETH Zürich1990

According to our current on-line database, Herbert Zeitler has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 26881 for the advisor ID.