Marcus Rossberg


Ph.D. University of St. Andrews 2006 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Second-order logic
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor 1: Crispin Wright
Advisor 2: Stewart Shapiro


Parisi, AndrewUniversity of Connecticut2017

According to our current on-line database, Marcus Rossberg has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 268832 for the advisor ID.