Jeffrey Edward Steif


Ph.D. Stanford University 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Ergodic Structure of Interacting Particle Systems

Advisor: Donald Samuel Ornstein

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Broman, ErikChalmers Tekniska Högskola20061
Forsström, MalinChalmers Tekniska Högskola2019
Freij-Hollanti, RagnarChalmers Tekniska Högskola20121
Häggström, OlleChalmers Tekniska Högskola19948
Isaksson, MarcusChalmers Tekniska Högskola2010
Warfheimer, MarcusChalmers Tekniska Högskola2010

According to our current on-line database, Jeffrey Steif has 6 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 27013 for the advisor ID.