Jean-Marie DeKoninck


Ph.D. Temple University 1973 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Summatory, Multiplicative, and Topological Properties of Certain Classes of Arithmetical Functions

Advisor: Emil Grosswald

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Doyon, NicolasUniversité Laval2003
Grah, JacquesUniversité Laval1992
Mercier, ArmelUniversité Laval1977
Ouellet, MichelUniversité Laval1987

According to our current on-line database, Jean-Marie DeKoninck has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 27038 for the advisor ID.