George E. Johnson

Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1966 UnitedStates

Advisor: Unknown


Jaeger, DavidUniversity of Michigan1995

According to our current on-line database, George Johnson has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 271482 for the advisor ID.