Hans Vogler


Dr. techn. Technische Universität Wien 1965 Austria
Dissertation: Ueber die pseudorektifizierenden Torsen von Raumkurven
Mathematics Subject Classification: 51—Geometry

Advisor 1: Josef Krames
Advisor 2: Walter Wunderlich

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Lang, JohannUniversität Graz1979
Röschel, OttoUniversität Graz19816
Husty, ManfredTechnische Universität Graz19837
Mick, SybilleTechnische Universität Graz1984
Gfrerrer, AntonUniversität Graz1992
Schröcker, Hans-PeterTechnische Universität Graz20004

According to our current on-line database, Hans Vogler has 6 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 27196 for the advisor ID.