Otto Röschel


Dr. techn. Universität Graz 1981 Austria
Dissertation: Nichtzerfallende Flächen zweiter Ordnung und ihre indefinit quasielliptischen beziehungsweise quasielliptischen Schiebnetze
Mathematics Subject Classification: 51—Geometry

Advisor: Hans Vogler
Advisor: Hellmuth Stachel

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Schröcker, Hans-PeterTechnische Universität Graz20004
Can, EnginTechnische Universität Wien2012

According to our current on-line database, Otto Röschel has 2 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 27211 for the advisor ID.