Ritu Agarwal

Ph.D. University of Rajasthan 2006 India
Dissertation: A study of certain new aspects of Generalized H-functions and fractional differ-integral operators with applications
Mathematics Subject Classification: 33—Special functions

Advisor 1: S. P. Goyal

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

, KritikaMalaviya National Institute of Technology2021
Chandola, AnkitaAmity University2023
Goswami, Mahesh PuriMalaviya National Institute of Technology2017
Jain, SonalMalaviya National Institute of Technology2017
Kumar, NaveenMalaviya National Institute of Technology2023
Paliwal, Gauri ShankarJK Lakshmipat University, Jaipur2019
Sharma, Urvashi PurohitMalaviya National Institute of Technology2023
Yadav, Mahaveer PrasadMalaviya National Institute of Technology2020

According to our current on-line database, Ritu Agarwal has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 272834 for the advisor ID.