Alexander Zimmermann


Ph.D. Universität Stuttgart 1992 Germany
Dissertation: Endliche Untergruppen der Einheitengruppe ganzzahliger Gruppenringe

Advisor: Klaus Wilhelm Roggenkamp

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jacquet Malo, LucieUniversité de Picardie Jules Verne2017
Muchtadi-Alamsyah, IntanUniversité de Picardie Jules Verne200414
Nasution, DellavithaUniversité de Picardie Jules Verne2013
Wang, ZhengfangUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 72016
Zhou, GuodongUniversité de Picardie Jules Verne20072

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Zimmermann has 5 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 27346 for the advisor ID.