Jon Lewis Sicks


Ph.D. Indiana University 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Minimal Sequences of Modificaitons

Advisor: Andrew Hugh Wallace


Wakin, ShirleyUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst1974

According to our current on-line database, Jon Sicks has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 2745 for the advisor ID.