H.S. Sheshadri


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Putra, ShivaJain University2017
S., ChetanJain University2018

According to our current on-line database, H.S. Sheshadri has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 274618 for the advisor ID.