Guy Allen Meadows

Ph.D. Purdue University 1977 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Field Investigation of the Spatial and Temporal Structure of Longshore Currents
Mathematics Subject Classification: 86—Geophysics

Advisor 1: William Leo Wood


Kim, NamChulUniversity of Michigan1998

According to our current on-line database, Guy Meadows has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 275018 for the advisor ID.