John Aitchison


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aitken, ColinUniversity of Glasgow19791
Ó Muircheartaigh, IognáidUniversity of Glasgow1970

According to our current on-line database, John Aitchison has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 275077 for the advisor ID.