John Aitchison


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Ó Muircheartaigh, IognáidUniversity of Glasgow1970
Aitken, ColinUniversity of Glasgow19791

According to our current on-line database, John Aitchison has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 275077 for the advisor ID.