Minoru Tanaka


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Boonnam, NathaphonTokai University2014
Chitsakul, PakkineeTokai University

According to our current on-line database, Minoru Tanaka has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 275401 for the advisor ID.