Edy Soewono


Ph.D. Ohio University 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Stability of Traveling Wave Solutions of the Power DdV Equation

Advisor: Donald Oliver Norris

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anggriani, NursantiPadjadjaran University20111
Dharmawan, IrwanInstitut Teknologi Bandung20061
Fakhruddin, MuhammadInstitut Teknologi Bandung2020
Heidrich, PeterUniversität Koblenz-Landau2021

According to our current on-line database, Edy Soewono has 4 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 2764 for the advisor ID.