Herbert B. Baskin


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Borgerson, BarryUniversity of California, Berkeley1972
Greenberg, MarkUniversity of California, Berkeley1972
Neroth, ChackoUniversity of California, Berkeley1972
Sahasrabudhe, VikasUniversity of California, Berkeley1972

According to our current on-line database, Herbert Baskin has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 276761 for the advisor ID.