Gerd Stumme


Ph.D. Technische Universität Darmstadt 1997 Germany
Dissertation: Concept Exploration: Knowledge Acquisition in Conceptual Knowledge Systems

Advisor: Rudolf Wille

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Schmitz, ChristophUniversität Kassel2007
Jäschke, RobertUniversität Kassel2010
Distel, FelixTechnische Universität Dresden2011
Benz, DominikUniversität Kassel2012
Hanika, TomUniversität Kassel2019

According to our current on-line database, Gerd Stumme has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 27872 for the advisor ID.