Jonathan Dallas Hayden Smith


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1975 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Centrality

Advisor: John Horton Conway

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Shen, XiaorongIowa State University1991
Hummer, FrankIowa State University1992
Phillips, J. D.Iowa State University1992
Fuad, TengkuIowa State University1993
Hobart, MichaelIowa State University1993
Thur, LoisIowa State University1993
Hsu, Feng-LuanIowa State University1996
Choi, Dug HwanIowa State University1998
Wojdylo, JerzyIowa State University1998
Vojtěchovský, PetrIowa State University20016
Choi, Ji YoungIowa State University2002
Kivunge, BenardIowa State University20044
Mutungi, PatrickIowa State University2004
Aydinyan, RubenIowa State University2005
Chung, Key OneIowa State University2007
Fiedler, JamesIowa State University2007
Rice, TheodoreIowa State University2007
Dagli, MehmetIowa State University2008
Wells, AndrewIowa State University2010
Stines, ElijahIowa State University2012
Wang, StefanieIowa State University2017
Nowak, AlexIowa State University2020

According to our current on-line database, Jonathan Smith has 22 students and 32 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 279 for the advisor ID.