Takashi Shioya


D.Sc. Kyushu University 1990 Japan
Dissertation: Geometry of Total Curvature
Mathematics Subject Classification: 53—Differential geometry

Advisor 1: Katsuhiro Shiohama

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Funano, KeiTohoku University2009
Kazukawa, DaisukeTohoku University2020
Kitabeppu, YuTohoku University2013
Nakajima, HirokiTohoku University2019
Ohta, Shin-ichiTohoku University20033
Ozawa, RyunosukeTohoku University2015

According to our current on-line database, Takashi Shioya has 6 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 279223 for the advisor ID.