Horst Luckhardt


Dr. rer. nat. Philipps-Universität Marburg 1966 Germany
Dissertation: Aussagenlogisch fundierte Theorien
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor 1: Arnold Schmidt
Advisor 2: Alexander A. Peyerimhoff

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kohlenbach, UlrichJohann Wolfgang Goethe-Universität Frankfurt am Main199013
Kullmann, OliverJohann Wolfgang Goethe-Universität Frankfurt am Main1997

According to our current on-line database, Horst Luckhardt has 2 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 27960 for the advisor ID.