Donald Bruce Owen


Ph.D. University of Washington 1951 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A two sample test procedure

Advisor: Douglas George Chapman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anderson, DwaneSouthern Methodist University1968
Boddie, JohnSouthern Methodist University1974
Borrego, SalvadorSouthern Methodist University1984
Chandra, SatishSouthern Methodist University1972
Chou, Youn-MinSouthern Methodist University1980
Chow, Ling-ShuaSouthern Methodist University1983
Crofts, Jr., A.Southern Methodist University1969
Durling, FrederickSouthern Methodist University1969
Dyer, DannySouthern Methodist University19704
Gregory, LowellSouthern Methodist University1968
Haas, RoySouthern Methodist University1979
Hsiao, Yueh-lingSouthern Methodist University1976
Lester, WilliamSouthern Methodist University1974
Li, HuaixiangSouthern Methodist University1988
Matlock, GibbSouthern Methodist University1970
Meeks, StephenSouthern Methodist University1978
Sansing, RaySouthern Methodist University1971
Schucany, WilliamSouthern Methodist University197031
Seibert, Jr., GuySouthern Methodist University1970
Shyu, Jyh-CherngSouthern Methodist University1984
Stracener, JerrellSouthern Methodist University19731
Strickert, DonaldSouthern Methodist University19881
Yeh, HonSouthern Methodist University1981
Young, JohnSouthern Methodist University1971

According to our current on-line database, Donald Owen has 24 students and 61 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 27998 for the advisor ID.