Ronald Pyke


Ph.D. University of Washington 1956 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On One-Sided Distribution-Free Statistics

Advisor: Z. W. (Bill) (Zygmunt William) Birnbaum

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Berman, SimeonColumbia University19614
Flehinger, BettyColumbia University1961
Schaufele, RonaldUniversity of Washington1963
Root, DavidUniversity of Washington1968
Wichura, MichaelColumbia University196813
Nathan, RaviUniversity of Washington1975
Lindsay, BruceUniversity of Washington197879
Ossiander, MinaUniversity of Washington19843
Hubert, StevenUniversity of California, Berkeley1986
Kwon, JoongUniversity of Washington1991

According to our current on-line database, Ronald Pyke has 10 students and 109 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 27999 for the advisor ID.