Paul Adams Witherspoon

Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1957 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Studies on Petroleum with the Ultracentrifuge
Mathematics Subject Classification: 86—Geophysics

Advisor 1: Ralph Early Grim


Neuman, ShlomoUniversity of California, Berkeley19689

According to our current on-line database, Paul Witherspoon has 1 student and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 280008 for the advisor ID.