Daqing Wan


Ph.D. University of Washington 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: P-adic properties of generalized zeta functions

Advisor: Neal I. Koblitz

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Yang, RogerUniversity of California, Irvine2001
Haessig, C.University of California, Irvine20052
Li, JiyouPeking University2008
Wong, Chiu FaiUniversity of California, Irvine2008
Le, PhongUniversity of California, Irvine2009
Choi, TimothyUniversity of California, Irvine2013
Hill, JoshuaUniversity of California, Irvine2014
Keti, MattUniversity of California, Irvine2015
Smith, LukeUniversity of California, Irvine2015
Porter, MichaelUniversity of California, Irvine2018
Nguyen, JenniferUniversity of California, Irvine2019
Upton, JamesUniversity of California, Irvine2020
Chen, ChaoUniversity of California, Irvine2021
Tang, ShichenUniversity of California, Irvine2022

According to our current on-line database, Daqing Wan has 14 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 28167 for the advisor ID.