Hao Wang

Ph.D. Universiteit Leiden 2018 Netherlands
Dissertation: Stochastic and Deterministic Algorithms for Continuous Black-Box Optimization
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Thomas Bäck
Advisor 2: Michael Emmerich

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Koch, MilanUniversiteit Leiden2020
Thill, MarkusUniversiteit Leiden2022
Ye, FurongUniversiteit Leiden2022

According to our current on-line database, Hao Wang has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 282178 for the advisor ID.