Harold Hunt Johnson


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1957 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Prolongations of Differential Systems

Advisor: Harley Flanders

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hanes, KitUniversity of Washington1970
Mansfield, LarryUniversity of Washington1965

According to our current on-line database, Harold Johnson has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 28309 for the advisor ID.