Ivor Grattan-Guinness


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Crilly, Tony19812
Domingues, JoãoMiddlesex University2007
Guicciardini, Niccolò1987
Rice, AdrianMiddlesex University1997

According to our current on-line database, Ivor Grattan-Guinness has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 28330 for the advisor ID.