Kent Pearce


Ph.D. State University of New York at Albany 1980 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Support Points and Extreme Points for Several Classes of Analytic Functions

Advisor: Louis Brickman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cole, LeahTexas Tech University2002
Lee, JonathanTexas Tech University1995
Ornas, Jr., GerardTexas Tech University2003
Richardson, ClintonTexas Tech University2002

According to our current on-line database, Kent Pearce has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 28332 for the advisor ID.