Eckart Maus


Dr. rer. nat. Universität Hamburg 1965 Germany
Dissertation: Existenz p-adischer Zahlkörper zu vorgegebenem Verzweigungsverhalten

Advisor: Helmut Hasse

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Haubrich, RalfGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen1992
Launert, MartinGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen1989
Lucius, FriedemannGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen1997

According to our current on-line database, Eckart Maus has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 28341 for the advisor ID.