Ulrich Pinkall


Dr. rer. nat. Albert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg im Breisgau 1982 Germany
Dissertation: Dupin'sche Hyperflächen
Mathematics Subject Classification: 53—Differential geometry

Advisor: Martin Barner

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bohle, ChristophTechnische Universität Berlin20031
Brehm, MichelleTechnische Universität Berlin1992
Heil, MatthiasTechnische Universität Berlin1995
Heller, SebastianHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin20081
Hinze, MichaelTechnische Universität Berlin19949
Kutz, NadjaTechnische Universität Berlin1996
Lam, Wai YeungTechnische Universität Berlin2016
Leschke, KatrinTechnische Universität Berlin19971
Li, An-MinTechnische Universität Berlin19911
Ma, XiangTechnische Universität Berlin2005
Peters, GünterTechnische Universität Berlin2004
Richter, JörgTechnische Universität Berlin1997
Tjaden, Ekkehard-HeinrichTechnische Universität Berlin1991
Weiss, SimonTechnische Universität Berlin2012

According to our current on-line database, Ulrich Pinkall has 14 students and 27 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 28344 for the advisor ID.