Matthew Thomas Harrison


Ph.D. Brown University 2005 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Discovering Compositional Structure

Advisor: Stuart Alan Geman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Burkhart, MichaelBrown University2019
Miller, JeffreyBrown University20141
Shah, AnishBrown University2023

According to our current on-line database, Matthew Harrison has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 28349 for the advisor ID.