Edriss Saleh Titi


Ph.D. Indiana University 1986 UnitedStates

Advisor: Ciprian Ilie Foias

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Cao, Yanping
Jones, Jr., DonaldUniversity of California, Irvine1992
Ly, HungUniversity of California, Irvine1996
Hauk, ShandyUniversity of California, Irvine19976
Cao, ChongshengUniversity of California, Irvine1999
Wynne, ShannonUniversity of California, Irvine1999
Chung, YeoJinUniversity of California, Irvine2002
Lunasin, EvelynUniversity of California, Irvine2007
Kushnir, DanWeizmann Institute of Science2009
Levant, BorisWeizmann Institute of Science2009
Larios, AdamUniversity of California, Irvine20111

According to our current on-line database, Edriss Titi has 11 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 2836 for the advisor ID.