Richard Streit Hamilton


Ph.D. Princeton University 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Variation of Structure of Riemann Surfaces

Advisor: Robert Clifford Gunning

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Lo, MartinCornell University1980
Twainy, FadiUniversity of California, San Diego1989
Altschuler, StevenUniversity of California, San Diego1990
Wu, Lang-FangUniversity of California, San Diego1990
Li, TongUniversity of California, San Diego1993
Olwell, KevinUniversity of California, San Diego1993

According to our current on-line database, Richard Hamilton has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 28403 for the advisor ID.