Wolfgang Effelsberg

Dr.-Ing. Technische Universität Darmstadt 1981 Germany
Dissertation: Systempufferverwaltung in Datenbanksystemen

Advisor 1: Theo Härder

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Busse, MarcelUniversität Mannheim2007
Davoyan, RuzanaUniversität Mannheim2010
Denda, RobertUniversität Mannheim2003
Fischer, StefanUniversität Mannheim199621
Füßler, HolgerUniversität Mannheim2007
Geyer, WernerUniversität Mannheim1999
Giese, AlexanderUniversität Mannheim2016
Guthier, BenjaminUniversität Mannheim2012
Haenselmann, ThomasUniversität Mannheim2004
Hilt, VolkerUniversität Mannheim2001
Hofmann, BerndUniversität Mannheim1994
Holfelder, WielandUniversität Mannheim1998
Keller, RalfUniversität Mannheim1996
Kieß, JohannesUniversität Mannheim2014
King, ThomasUniversität Mannheim2009
Kopf, StephanUniversität Mannheim2007
Kuhmünch, ChristophUniversität Mannheim2001
Kühne, GeraldUniversität Mannheim2002
Lamparter, BerndUniversität Mannheim1994
Lampi, FlemingUniversität Mannheim2010
Lemelson, HendrikUniversität Mannheim2012
Liebig, HansUniversität Mannheim2005
Lienhart, RainerUniversität Mannheim19986
Mauve, MartinUniversität Mannheim200012
Mildner, PhilipUniversität Mannheim2016
Pfeiffer, SilviaUniversität Mannheim1999
Schmitz, RalfUniversität Mannheim2007
Schnaufer, SaschaUniversität Mannheim2014
Schremmer, ClaudiaUniversität Mannheim2002
Steiner, MoritzUniversität Mannheim and Institut Eurécom2008
Transier, MatthiasUniversität Mannheim2008
Triebel, TonioUniversität Mannheim2014
Vogel, JürgenUniversität Mannheim2004
Weis, RüdigerUniversität Mannheim2000
Widmer, JörgUniversität Mannheim2003

According to our current on-line database, Wolfgang Effelsberg has 35 students and 74 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 28414 for the advisor ID.