Teddy I. Seidenfeld


Ph.D. Columbia University 1976 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Fiducial Argument
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor 1: Isaac Levi


Pedersen, ArthurCarnegie Mellon University2012

According to our current on-line database, Teddy Seidenfeld has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 284414 for the advisor ID.