Jakob Rehof

Ph.D. Københavns Universitet 1998 Denmark
Dissertation: The Complexity of Simple Subtyping Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Friedrich Henglein

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bessai, JanTechnische Universität Dortmund2019
Doedt, MarkusTechnische Universität Dortmund2013
Düdder, BorisTechnische Universität Dortmund2014
Dudenhefner, AndrejTechnische Universität Dortmund2019
Heiden, KatjaTechnische Universität Dortmund2015
Königsmann, ThomasTechnische Universität Dortmund2011
Meister, SvenTechnische Universität Dortmund2014
Reuter, ClaudiaTechnische Universität Dortmund2011
Sugioarto, MartinTechnische Universität Dortmund2013
Winkels, JanTechnische Universität Dortmund2019
Wojciechowski, ManfredTechnische Universität Dortmund2011

According to our current on-line database, Jakob Rehof has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 285968 for the advisor ID.