Oliver T. Dasbach


Ph.D. Heinrich-Heine-Universität Düsseldorf 1997 Germany
Dissertation: On Subspaces of the Space of Vassiliev Invariants

Advisor: Fritz J. Grunewald

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Armond, CodyLouisiana State University2012
Cohen, MosheLouisiana State University2010
Hajij, MustafaLouisiana State University2015
Hu, YingLouisiana State University2015
Istvan, KyleLouisiana State University2017
Peng, JunLouisiana State University2016
Quarles, RobertLouisiana State University2022

According to our current on-line database, Oliver Dasbach has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 28611 for the advisor ID.