Jeremy John Nicholas Butterfield


D.Phil. University of Cambridge 1983 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Logic and time
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor 1: David Hugh Mellor
Advisor 2: David Baruch Malament


De Haro, SebastianUniversity of Cambridge2020

According to our current on-line database, Jeremy Butterfield has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 286257 for the advisor ID.