Werner Blum


Ph.D. Karlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT) 1970 Germany
Dissertation: Über Nichtarchimedische Banachalgebren

Advisor: Heinrich-Wolfgang Leopoldt

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chundang, UngsanaUniversität Kassel1996
Hagena, MaikeUniversität Kassel2017
Jordan, AlexanderUniversität Kassel2005
Kaiser, GabrieleUniversität Kassel198634
Köhler, ReinhardUniversität Kassel1998
Leiß, DominikUniversität Kassel20071
Scheuermann, HellmutUniversität Kassel1997
Schukajlow, StanislawUniversität Kassel2011
Stölting, PascalUniversität Regensburg2008
Teichmann, WolfgangUniversität Kassel1998
vom Hofe, RudolfUniversität Kassel199411
Warmuth, TorstenUniversität Kassel1995
Wiegand, BerndUniversität Kassel2000
Zöttl, LuziaLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2010

According to our current on-line database, Werner Blum has 14 students and 58 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 28708 for the advisor ID.