Nolan Russell Wallach


Ph.D. Washington University in St. Louis 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Classification of Real Simple Lie Algebras

Advisor: Jun-Ichi Hano

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Campoli, OscarRutgers University, New Brunswick1976
Colarusso, MarkUniversity of California, San Diego2007
Gomez, RaulUniversity of California, San Diego2011
Gutkin, Eugene19781
Hunziker, MarkusUniversity of California, San Diego19972
Keeton, AllanUniversity of California, San Diego1996
Lee, Seung WonUniversity of California, San Diego2012
Miatello, RobertoRutgers University, New Brunswick197622
Moseneder Frajria, PierluigiRutgers University, New Brunswick1988
Pichet, ClaudeRutgers University, New Brunswick1978
Rocha-Caridi, AlvanyRutgers University, New Brunswick1978
Rodriguez-Carrington, EnriquettaRutgers University, New Brunswick1989
Sanchez, RinoUniversity of California, San Diego2003
Schwarz, WilliRutgers University, New Brunswick1988
Shakeel, AsifUniversity of California, San Diego2011
Silva, MariaRutgers University, New Brunswick1977
To, Tze-MingRutgers University, New Brunswick1991
Townsend, NelsonUniversity of California, San Diego2013
Willenbring, JebUniversity of California, San Diego200010
Yacobi, OdedUniversity of California, San Diego20092

According to our current on-line database, Nolan Wallach has 20 students and 57 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 2875 for the advisor ID.