Joris Van der Jeugt


Ph. D. Ghent University 1982 Belgium

Advisor 1: Carl Clement Grosjean

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bisbo, AsmusGhent University2022
Langlois-Rémillard, AlexisGhent University2023
Lievens, StijnGhent University2003
Moens, ElsGhent University2007
Oste, RoyGhent University20171
Pitre, SangitaGhent University1996
Regniers, GillesGhent University2011

According to our current on-line database, Joris Van der Jeugt has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 288570 for the advisor ID.