Luc Maranget


Ph. D. Université Paris Diderot - Paris 7 1992 France
Dissertation: La stratégie paresseuse
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Jean-Jacques Lévy

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alglave, JadeUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 720101
Ma, QinUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 72005

According to our current on-line database, Luc Maranget has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 289340 for the advisor ID.