Mark J. Coates

Ph. D. University of Cambridge 1999 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Time-frequency modelling
Mathematics Subject Classification: 94—Information and communication, circuits

Advisor 1: William John Fitzgerald

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Li, YunpengMcGill University2017
Nannuru, SantoshMcGill University2015
Oreshkin, BorisMcGill University2010

According to our current on-line database, Mark Coates has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 289346 for the advisor ID.