Kaoru Ono


Ph. D. University of Tokyo 1990 Japan
Dissertation: Equivariant index of Dirac operators
Mathematics Subject Classification: 53—Differential geometry

Advisor 1: Akio Hattori

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ishikawa, SuguruKyoto University2019
Karuo, HiroakiKyoto University2022
Sugimoto, YoshihiroKyoto University2019

According to our current on-line database, Kaoru Ono has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 290360 for the advisor ID.