Roland Becker


Ph.D. Ruprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg 1996 Germany
Dissertation: An Adaptive Finite Element Method for the Incompressible Navier-Stokes Equations on Time-dependent Domains

Advisor: Rolf Rannacher

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Endtmayer, BernhardJohannes Kepler Universität Linz2021
Innerberger, MichaelTechnische Universität Wien2022
Taakili, AbdelazizUniversité de Pau et des Pays de l'Adour2008
Vexler, BorisRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg200415

According to our current on-line database, Roland Becker has 4 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 29077 for the advisor ID.