William Lloyd Warner

B.A. University of California, Berkeley 1925 UnitedStates

Advisor: Unknown


Davis, KingsleyHarvard University19364

According to our current on-line database, William Warner has 1 student and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 290839 for the advisor ID.